Arctic Change 2014

8-12 décembre - Centre des congrès d'Ottawa - Ottawa, Canada

Commanditaires et exposants

ArcticNet et ses partenaires nationaux et internationaux vous invitent à Ottawa, Canada, pour participer à la conférence internationale Arctic Change 2014 qui se tiendra au Centre des congrès d’Ottawa du 8 au 12 décembre 2014. Avec plus de 1000 participants attendus, Arctic Change 2014 sera une des plus importantes conférences internationales sur la recherche arctique multisectorielle jamais tenues au Canada.

À l’apogée de la présidence du Canada au Conseil de l’Arctique, Arctic Change 2014 sera LE point de rencontre des chercheurs, étudiants, décideurs, représentants d'organismes gouvernementaux et non-gouvernementaux, du secteur privé, du Nord et des médias pour venir discuter des défis et des opportunités engendrés par les changements climatiques et la modernisation dans la région circumarctique.

Commanditaires

Arctic Change 2014 sera l’occasion idéale pour faire connaître votre organisation, démontrer votre engagement pour la recherche et les défis reliés à l’Arctique et maximiser votre visibilité face aux dirigeants influents et aux décideurs, du nord au sud et des secteurs de la science, de la politique et des médias. Les organisations désirant contribuer et participer à cet événement collaboreront de façon concrète à la compréhension mondiale de l’Arctique tout en côtoyant un nombre important de gens impliqués dans la recherche arctique, au Canada et à l’étranger. Plusieurs avantages sont inclus dans les forfaits des partenaires et des commanditaires. Nous sommes disposés à personnaliser le forfait qui répondra à vos attentes.

Le prospectus des commanditaires et exposants d'Arctic Change 2014 sera disponible bientôt.

  Pour plus d'information, téléchargez la brochure commanditaires et exposants.

Remplissez ce formulaire pour devenir commanditaire.

Pour plus d’information, veuillez contacter :
Réal Choquette
C:
T: 418-656-2445

Government of CanadaArcticNetThe W. Garfield Weston FoundationEmbassy of France in CanadaFirst AirNasivvikCanadian Museum of NatureCanadian Science Publishing

Exposants

  Téléchargez le plan de salle

Arctic Change 2014 offrira à votre organisation un accès privilégié à la communauté internationale de la recherche arctique, incluant chercheurs, intervenants et décideurs. Des kiosques d’exposition sont disponibles dans l'espace d’exposition adjacent à la salle des sessions plénières. L’espace d’exposition inclura les kiosques et les affiches scientifiques, de même que les pauses-café et deux réceptions en soirée, fournissant à votre organisation une grande visibilité pour les participants de la conférence tout au cours de la semaine. Plusieurs avantages sont inclus dans le forfait de l’exposant.

Tarif des kiosques - 1695 $ incluant la TVH

Le tarif inclut :

  • Un espace de 10'x 10'
  • Une inscription générale donnant accès à tous les repas, pauses-café et présentations
  • Une mention dans le programme et sur le site Web d'Arctic Change 2014
  • Une description de 50 mots de votre organisation dans le programme de la conférence

  Pour plus d'information, téléchargez la brochure commanditaires et exposants.

Remplissez ce formulaire pour devenir exposant.

Pour plus d’information, veuillez contacter :
Réal Choquette
C:
T: 418-656-2445

ANNDCHoskin ScientificYukon Research CentreRBR Ltd.Campbell ScientificASL Environmental SciencesPolar Continental Shelf ProgramArctic Institute of North AmericaTakuvikCanadian Space AgencyOcean Networks CanadaBlue System Integration LtdCentre d'études nordiquesCanadian Science PublishingMakivik CorporationATS Services LtdStudents on IceCanadian Ice ServiceCanadian Museum of NatureGovernement of Nunavut - Climate Change CentreAssociation of Canadian Universities for Northern StudiesInuit Tapiriit KanatamiNunavut SivuniksavutStatistics CanadaCanadian Polar CommissionTorngat Mountains Base Camp and Research Station

Arctic Change 2014

8-12 December - Ottawa Convention Centre - Ottawa, Canada

Sponsors and Exhibitors

ArcticNet and its national and international partners invite you to Ottawa, Ontario, Canada for the international Arctic Change 2014 conference to be held at the Ottawa Convention Centre from 8-12 December 2014. With over 1000 participants expected to attend, Arctic Change 2014 will be one of the largest trans-sectoral international Arctic research conferences ever held in Canada.

Coinciding with the pinnacle of Canada’s Chairmanship of the Arctic Council, Arctic Change 2014 will be THE meeting place for international researchers, students, policy and decision makers, representatives of government and non-government organizations, the private sector, northern stakeholders and media to discuss the global challenges and opportunities arising from climate change and modernization in the circum-Arctic.

Sponsors

Arctic Change 2014 will be an exclusive opportunity to gain exposure for your organization, demonstrate your commitment to Arctic research and enhance your visibility among influential leaders and decision-makers from the North and South from the science, policy, political, private and media sectors. Organizations wishing to contribute to, and participate in, this exciting event will be making a valuable contribution towards our global understanding of the Arctic while gaining access to a broad and diverse international audience. Meeting partners and sponsors will receive a number of benefits as part of their partnership package. We will be happy to assist you in selecting the ideal partnership and sponsorship opportunity to suit your organization’s size and goals.

  Download the Sponsors and Exhibitors Prospectus for more information.

Fill out this sponsorship form.

If you have any questions please contact:
Réal Choquette
E:
T: 418-656-2445.

Government of CanadaArcticNetThe W. Garfield Weston FoundationEmbassy of France in CanadaFirst AirNasivvikCanadian Museum of NatureCanadian Science Publishing

Exhibitors

  Download the floor plan

Arctic Change 2014 will provide your organization with privileged access to the international Arctic research, stakeholder and decision making communities. 10’ x 10’ exhibitor booths are available in the exhibit area located adjacent to the plenary session room. In addition to hosting all exhibitor booths and scientific posters, the exhibition hall is the location of all coffee breaks and two evening receptions, providing you with high visibility with conference delegates throughout the entire week. Exhibitors will receive a number of benefits as part of their package.

Booth Fees - $1695 including HST

Includes:

  • 10' x 10' exhibit booth
  • One full registration providing access to all coffee breaks, meals and presentations
  • Acknowledgement in the Arctic Change 2014 program and on the website
  • 50 word description of your organization in the meeting program

  Download the Sponsors and Exhibitors Prospectus for more information.

Fill out this exhibitor form.

If you have any questions please contact:
Réal Choquette
E:
T: 418-656-2445.

ANNDCHoskin ScientificYukon Research CentreRBR Ltd.Campbell ScientificASL Environmental SciencesPolar Continental Shelf ProgramArctic Institute of North AmericaTakuvikCanadian Space AgencyOcean Networks CanadaBlue System Integration LtdCentre d'études nordiquesCanadian Science PublishingMakivik CorporationATS Services LtdStudents on IceCanadian Ice ServiceCanadian Museum of NatureGovernement of Nunavut - Climate Change CentreAssociation of Canadian Universities for Northern StudiesInuit Tapiriit KanatamiNunavut SivuniksavutStatistics CanadaCanadian Polar CommissionTorngat Mountains Base Camp and Research Station